seaport-logo2 Bramkay Street, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6S 6E9  Phone : 1-905-595-0230  Fax : 1-905-595-0238

After Hours Assistance

Operations:  Ryan Thomson
Cell: 647-338-9842
Email: Ryan.Thomson@seaportint.com

Container Yard: Nick Cardin
Cell: 416-571-6618
Email: nicholas.cardin@seaportint.com

Seaport Management

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Andre Earl 2457 President 416-717-5752 andre.earl@seaportint.com
Alex Cardin 2464 VP Operations 416-937-0358 alexander.cardin@seaportint.com
Nick Cardin 2467 Yard Supervisor 416-571-6618 nicholas.cardin@seaportint.com
Arghi Yaqeen VP Sales 514-262-5282 arghi.yaqeen@seaportint.com
Udayan Purushothaman 2461 VP Finance - upurushothaman@seaportint.com
Ryan Thomson 2460 Operations Manager 647-338-9842 ryan.thomson@seaportint.com
Steve Thompson M&R Manager 416-573-1421 steve.thompson@seaportint.com

Seaport Staff

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Alanna Clancy 2423 Operations Support Specialist alanna.clancy@seaportint.com
Angella Francis 2458 Safety Specialist 416-717-5753 safety@seaportint.com
Ann Arsenault 2470 Data Entry Clerk ann.arsenault@seaportint.com
Antonio Campos 2477 Export Coordinator torlinehaul@seaportint.com
Bernadette Stevens 2468 Safety Specialist 416-717-5753 safety@seaportint.com
Bilyana Michailova 2455 CY/Customs Coordinator toryard@seaportint.com
Danny Ettinger 236 Inside Sales Representative danny.ettinger@seaportint.com
Dario Giansante 2456 Linehaul Dispatcher 416-717-1643 torlinehaul@seaportint.com
Frida Bocas 2435 Billing & Collection receivables@seaportint.com
Jay Singh 2459 Local Dispatcher 416-676-5826 torlocal@seaportint.com
Kunsang Datok 2462 Driver Settlement payables@seaportint.com
Lisa McGourty 2422 M&R Data Clerk lisa.mcgourty@seaportint.com
Manjit Chahal 2453 AP & AR receivables@seaportint.com
Millie Prewer 2466 Local Coordinator torlocal@seaportint.com
Rachel Carboni 2426 Buffalo Coordinator buffalo@seaportint.com
Rachel Lorenz 2452 Operations Coordinator torlinehaul@seaportint.com
Spencer Sleep 2478 Operations Coordinator torlinehaul@seaportint.com
Steven Earl 2478 Operations Support Specialist steven.earl@seaportint.com