seaport-logo2 Bramkay Street, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6S 6E9 Phone : 1-905-595-0230 Fax : 1-905-595-0238

Trucking Operations

Name Ext. Position Mobile E-mail
Millie Prewer Operations Manager 416-676-5826 millie.prewer@seaportint.com
Antonio Campos Operations Supervisor 647-293-8348 antonio.campos@seaportint.com
Akash Bangera Operations Team Lead 647-354-2914 akash.bangera@seaportint.com
Brian Rojas Operations Specialist 416-717-5753 brian.rojas@seaportint.com
Lisa Reid Operations Specialist 416-717-1643 lisa.reid@seaportint.com

Terminal

Name Ext. Position Mobile E-mail
Jay Singh Terminal Manager 416-571-6618 jay.singh@seaportint.com
Manjinder Singh Terminal Supervisor 647-326-0161 manjinder.singh@seaportint.com

Recruitment, Safety and Compliance

Name Ext. Position Mobile E-mail
Kevin Brazier Recruitment Safety & Compliance Manager 416-573-1421 kevin.brazier@seaportint.com
Nishaanth Sivanantharajah Telematics Safety & Compliance Coordinator 647-457-0915 nishaanth.sivanantharajah@seaportint.com

Sales

Name Ext. Position Mobile E-mail
Arghi Yaqeen VP of Business Development 514-262-5282 arghi.yaqeen@seaportint.com
Jonathan Ragas Sales Representative 647-231-1405 sales@seaportint.com

Finance

Name Ext. Position Mobile E-mail
Julian Alexander Senior Accountant 416-948-7501 julian.alexander@seaportint.com