seaport-logo2 Bramkay Street, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6S 6E9 Phone : 1-905-595-0230 Fax : 1-905-595-0238

Customer Service

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Antonio Campos 2477 Operations Supervisor 647-293-8348 Antonio.Campos@seaportint.com
Bernadette Stevens Operations Supervisor 416-876-7199 Bernadette.Stevens@seaportint.com
Akash Bangera 2463 Operations Weekend Team Lead 647-354-2914 Akash.Bangera@seaportint.com
Debbie Lewis 2455 Customer Solutions Specialist – Export Local export@seaportint.com
Jorge Pestana 2452 Customer Solutions Specialist – Import import@seaportint.com
Craig Ramsey 2423 Customer Solutions Specialist – Support Craig.Ramsey@seaportint.com
Melinda Brito 2466 Customer Solutions Specialist – Import import@seaportint.com
Remi Ogunmodede 2452 Customer Solutions Specialist – Import import@seaportint.com
Ravinder Osahan 2470 Customer Solutions Specialist – Export export@seaportint.com

Dispatch

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Millie Prewer Operations Supervisor 416-676-5826 Millie.Prewer@Seaportint.com
Lisa Reid 2471 Linehaul Dispatcher export@seaportint.com / import@seaportint.com

Driver Recruitment

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Amrit Aujla 2555 Recruitment Manager 416-816-7437 recruitment@seaportint.com

Terminal

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Jay Singh Terminal Manager 416-571-6618 Jay.Singh@seaportint.com

Sales

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Jonathan Ragas Sales Representative 514-697-9695 ext. 232 sales@seaportint.com

Finance

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Muhammad Hassaan 2561 Accounting Manager Muhammad.Hassaan@seaportint.com
Kunsang Datok 2562 Driver Settlement payables@Seaportint.com
Julian Alexander 2462 Accounts Payable payables@seaportint.com
Frida Bocas Billing and Collection receivables@seaportint.com / Frida.Bocas@seaportint.com

Safety

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Angella Francis 2458 Safety Specialist 416-717-5753 safety@seaportint.com

Fleet Maintenance & Repair

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Zachary Simunovic Fleet Supervisor 416-717-5753 Zachary.Simunovic@seaportint.com
Cindy Brown 2435 Administrator maintenance@seaportint.com